About PIARC: Committee

About PIARCCommitteeAwardsPartners

2022 PIARC Management Committee

Nick Scarcella, Warren Reid, , Rhys Carleton-Carlos, Geoff Bull, Brian Williams, Ross Earl, Noel Tippett, Mario Napoleone, Colin Smith, Jennifer Campbell, Henk Duncan, Andrew Jorgensen, Michael Parker, Jeremy Cath.

Appointment of Executive Positions

President: Nicholas Scarcella
nick.scarcella@piarc.com.au
0414 793 967
Vice President: Warren Reid
warren.reid@piarc.com.au
0417 873 273
Secretary: Mario Napoleone
mario.napoleone@piarc.com.au
0402 052 488
Treasurer: Rhys Carleton-Carlos
treasurer@piarc.com.au
0418 541 854

Patron: John Blanchard (Snr) (Deceased)

Appointment of Delegates

Motorsport Australia Delegate :

Rhys Carleton-Carlos : rhys.carleton-carlos@piarc.com.au : 0418 541 854

Geoff Bull : geoff.bull@piarc.com.au : 0409 803 363

VSCRS Delegate :

Noel Tippett : noel.tippett@piarc.com.au : 0406 437 180

Hillclimb Delegate :

Jeremy Cath: jeremy.cath@piarc.com.au

Clubsport :

Warren Reid : warren.reid@piarc.com.au : 0417 873 273

VicRoads Club Permits :

Brian Williams : bgwilliams1@bigpond.com : 0407 846 281 A/h 03 5625 1460, 7 Waterside Drive. Drouin Vic 3818

with Warren Reid, Mike McCruddin & Nicholas Scarcella being additional signatories.

Race Committee:

Rhys Carleton-Carlos : rhys.carleton-carlos@piarc.com.au : 0418 541 854

Properties Manager :

Mario Napoleone : mario.napoleone@piarc.com.au : 0402 052 488

Membership :

Andy Dobbyn : membership@piarc.com.au : 0417 148 573

Magazine Editor :

Warren Reid : magazine@piarc.com.au : 0417 873 273

Social & Web Media Department :

Nicholas Scarcella : nick.scarcella@piarc.com.au : 0414 793 967

Jeremy Cath: jeremy.cath@piarc.com.au

Warren Reid : warren.reid@piarc.com.au : 0417 873 273

Technical :

Warren Reid : warren.reid@piarc.com.au : 0417 873 273

Ross Earl

Officials Registrar :

Chris Earl : officials@piarc.com.au

Ross Earl

 

Competitor Liasion :

Henk Duncan

Colin Smith

Club Apparel :

Geoff Bull : geoff.bull@piarc.com.au : 0409 803 363