Home About PIARC News Events Gallery Club Permit Officiating Commitee Awards Our Partners Contact Us

CURRENT COMMITTEE POSITIONS WITHIN THE CLUB


PIARC Management Committee

Warren Reid, Nick Scarcella, Geoff Bull, Brian Williams, Ross Earl, Rhys Carleton-Carlos,

Noel Tippett, Mario Napoleone,Colin Smith, Jennifer Campbell, Henk Duncan, Jeremy Cath, Andrew Jorgensen, Michael Parker.

 Appointment of Executive Positions

President : Warren Reid - warren.reid@piarc.com.au : 0417 873 273

Vice President :  Nicholas Scarcella : nick.scarcella@piarc.com.au : 0414 793 967

Rhys Carleton-Carlos -treasurer@piarc.com.au : 0418 541 854

Secretary : Mario Napoleone - mario.napoleone@piarc.com.au :0402 052 488

Treasurer : Rhys Carleton-Carlos -treasurer@piarc.com.au : 0418 541 854

Appointment of Delegates

CAMS Delegate :

Rhys Carleton-Carlos - rhys.carleton-carlos@piarc.com.au : 0418 541 854

Geoff Bull - geoff.bull@piarc.com.au : Mobile :0409 803 363

VSCRS Delegate :

Noel Tippett - noel.tippett@piarc.com.au : Mobile : 0406 437 180

Clubsport :

Warren Reid - warren.reid@piarc.com.au : 0417 873 273

VicRoads Club Permits :

Brian Williams: bgwilliams1@bigpond.com : 0407 846 281 A/h 03 5625 1460, 7 Waterside Drive. Drouin Vic 3818

with Warren Reid, Mike McCruddin & Nicholas Scarcella being additional signatories.

Race Committee:

Rhys Carleton-Carlos - rhys.carleton-carlos@piarc.com.au : 0418 541 854

Club Captain : David Napoleone - david.napoleone@piarc.com.au : 0425 740 922

Properties Manager :

Mario Napoleone - mario.napoleone@piarc.com.au : 0402 052 488

Membership :

Andy Dobbyn -membership@piarc.com.au : 0417 148 573

Magazine Editor :

Warren Reid - magazine@piarc.com.au : 0417 873 273

Social & Web Media Department :

David Napoleone - david.napoleone@piarc.com.au : 0425 740 922

Nicholas Scarcella - nick.scarcella@piarc.com.au : 0414 793 967,

Warren Reid - warren.reid@piarc.com.au : 0417 873 273

Technical :

Warren Reid - warren.reid@piarc.com.au : 0417 873 273

Officials Registrar :

officials@piarc.com.au

Compeditor Lisasion :

Henk Duncan

Colin Smith

Club Apparel :

Geoff Bull - geoff.bull@piarc.com.au : Mobile :0409 803 363

Club Patron :

John Blanchard Snr

PO Box 6091

     Vermont South

     Vic   3133

Phillip Island Auto Racing Club Ltd